Dead & Company announce summer tour (Citi Field, Dodger Stadium, more)

Dead and Company, featuring Grateful Dead’s Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Bill Kreutzmann, along with John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge, and Jeff Chimenti, have announced a summer tour. It’s their seventh outing since forming in 2015, and it begins at Los Angeles’ Dodger Stadium on June 11, stopping in Boulder, Chicago, Hartford, Philadelphia, NYC, and more. See all dates below.

There are two NYC shows, on July 15 and 16 at Citi Field, and they wrap up the tour.

Tickets to on general sale on Friday, April 8 at 10 AM local time, with a Ticketmaster Verified Fan Presale beginning Tuesday, April 5. Registration for that is open now until Sunday, April 3 at 12 PM PDT.

Bob Weir is also celebrating the 50th anniversary of Ace with two Radio City shows this weekend.

Get Grateful Dead vinyl and merch in the BV store.

DEAD & COMPANY: 2022 TOUR
Sat Jun 11 Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium
Mon Jun 13 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tue Jun 14 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 17 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sat Jun 18 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Tue Jun 21 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 22 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 24 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Sat Jun 25 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tue Jun 28 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Wed Jun 29 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre
Fri Jul 01 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat Jul 02 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Tue Jul 05 Hartford, CT The XFINITY Theatre
Wed Jul 06 Saratoga Springs, NY SPAC
Fri Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jul 10 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Tue Jul 12 Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion at Star Lake
Fri Jul 15 New York, NY Citi Field
Sat Jul 16 New York, NY Citi Field



You can download Dead & Company announce summer tour (Citi Field, Dodger Stadium, more). You can also see interesting things about I Went To A Dead Company Concert Funny Street Interviews

Title : I Went To A Dead Company Concert Funny Street Interviews
Artist : Chris Barnes
Duration : 10:00
Size : 13.73 MB
Source : Youtube Music/Video
Type of file : Audio/Video (.mp3 .mp4)

I decided to check out the Parking Lot pre-game for the #Dead&Company concert at Citi Field. Talked to some interesting folks. Enjoy! #Vlog #Concert

Follow me on social media!
Instagram: @ChristopherBarnes
Twitter: @ChrisBarnesNYC


Maybe you also like the following: