The Disco Biscuits & Umphrey’s McGee Announce August 2022 Livestreams

Single-show and four-night livestream passes are available.

By Nate Todd Aug 6, 2022 12:51 pm PDT

Umphrey’s McGee and The Disco Biscuits confirmed livestreams for their August concerts via Couchtour.tv. The upcoming run will see the bands in Indiana, Missouri and Tennessee.

Bisco and UM resume their 2022 Summer Tour with another four-night trek beginning on Thursday, August 18 at TCU Amphitheatre in Indianapolis. The bands then head to St. Louis Music Park on Friday, August 19. The Disco Biscuits and Umphrey’s McGee wrap up the run with a two-night stand at the renowned Caverns in Pelham, Tennessee on Saturday, August 20 and Sunday, August 21. All shows begin at 8 p.m.ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT.

Single-show and four-night livestream passes are available. Head here to purchase.